Michelle Morris, Managing Director / Rheolwr Gyfarwyddwr

T: 01495 357788 Ext./Est: 7788

E: committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Contact:/Cysylltwch a: Democratic Services



THIS IS A MEETING WHICH THE PUBLIC ARE ENTITLED TO ATTEND

1st February 2022

Dear Sir/Madam

JOINT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (BUDGET MONITORING)

A meeting of the Joint Scrutiny Committee (Budget Monitoring) will be held as a Hybrid Meeting: via Microsoft Teams/Abraham Derby Meeting Room, General Offices, Ebbw Vale on Tuesday, 8th February, 2022 at 10.00 am.

Please note that a pre and post meeting will be held 30 minutes prior to the start and following the conclusion of the meeting for members of the committee.

Yours faithfully

MA Morris

Michelle Morris
Managing Director

<u>AGENDA</u> <u>Pages</u>

1. SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION

You are welcome to use Welsh at the meeting, a minimum notice period of 3 working days is required should you wish to do so. A simultaneous translation

We welcome correspondence in the medium of Welsh or English. / Croesawn ohebiaith trwy gyfrwng y Gymraeg neu'r Saesneg.

will be provided if requested.

APOLOGIES 2.

To receive.

DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST AND 3. **DISPENSATIONS**

To receive.

4. **REVENUE BUDGET 2022/2023**

5 - 24

To consider the report of the Chief Officer Resources.

Councillor S. Healy (Chair) To:

Councillor M. Cook (Vice-Chair)

Councillor P. Baldwin

Councillor D. Bevan

Councillor G. Collier

Councillor M. Cross

Councillor G. A. Davies

Councillor G. L. Davies

Councillor M. Day

Councillor P. Edwards

Councillor L. Elias

Councillor K. Hayden

Councillor J. Hill

Councillor W. Hodgins

Councillor J. Holt

Councillor H. McCarthy

Councillor C. Meredith

Councillor J. Millard

Councillor M. Moore

Councillor J. C. Morgan

Councillor J. P. Morgan

Councillor L. Parsons

Councillor G. Paulsen

Councillor K. Rowson

Councillor T. Sharrem

Councillor T. Smith

Councillor B. Summers

Councillor S. Thomas

Councillor H. Trollope

Councillor D. Wilkshire

Councillor B. Willis Councillor L. Winnett T. Baxter

T. Pritchard

All other Members (for information) Manager Director Chief Officers